Blank Canvas Tracklist!

Okay, this is more like it...

1. Blank Canvas (Intro)

2. Dolla Feat. Kayne

3. Feel My Pain Feat. James King

4. Vent My Pain

5. Owen (Interlude)

6. Mr. Bad Guy

7. I Still Love H.E.R. Feat. Rawb

8. You Don't Deserve Me Feat. Andrew Gray

9. Mind Storm (Outro)

This is more likely to be the final tracklist. Everything is kind of written, now its time for re-writes, which will take a while, I'm going over everything and only the Intro needs to be completed. So really.. Blank Canvas is coming soon!


Post a Comment